About Us

The Mayfield/Graves County Kentucky Board of Realtors is an organization dedicated to adding value to the community by providing professional support to the members. Our association, by providing leadership to develop a strong community, advocates private property rights, encourages involvement in community services and promotes quality of life associated with home ownership.

The local board consists of over 60 members made of licensed realtors, appraisers, lenders, and others associated with the marketing of real estate. The members are interested in the community and surrounding area. Each member is expected to operate according to the 17 articles of the Code of Ethics as required by the National Association of Realtors.

The members of the Mayfield/Graves County Board of Realtors consider the Jackson Purchase area of Kentucky a quality place to live and stand ready to offer assistance to property buyers and sellers. It is expected the member of the association will offer highest quality service in assisting with each transaction.

Meet your board members:

President- Duski Hale
Vice President – Jim Sloan
Secretary – Linda Smith
Treasurer – Carolyn Bone