Resources

Banks/Lenders

1st Kentucky Bank

Russell D. Stewart

(270) 247-1403 or (270) 251-4925

223 South 6th Street, Mayfield, KY 42066

russell.stewart@firstkentucky.com

 

Regions Bank

Debbie Moreland

(800) 734-4667

1104 Paris Road

deborah.moreland@regions.com

 

First National Bank

Debbie Buck

(270) 247-1758

101 East Broadway PO BOX 369

dbuck@thinkfnb.com

 

US Bank

Annie Suiter

(270) 247-9494

406 South 7th Street

andrea.suiter@usbank.com

River Valley Ag Credit

April Glasco

545 Dick Castleman Bypass

aglasco@rivervalleyagcredit.com

C-Plant

Jacob Chambers

4900 Village Square Drive

pmarine@cplant.com

Century Mortgage

Ryan Nolin

ryan@century-mortgage.com

Independence Bank

Darvin Towry

dtowry@1776bank.com

Hailey Cook

hcook@1776bank.com

270-705-5634

Appraisals

 Alan Wilson Appraisals

Alan Wilson

alanwilsonky@hotmail.com

 

Jeremy Fulton-Elite Appraisal Group

Jeremy Fulton

(270) 705-1244

P O Box 5398

Mayfield, KY 42066

jfulton@eliteappraisal.biz

 

Termite

 Fulcher’s Termite

800 St. Rt. 97

 

Bluegrass Termite

Lem Gourley

bluegrasspest@gmail.com

 

Property Inspections

 Town & Country Property Inspections

Chris Ivy

431 South 6th Street

c_ivy@bellsouth.net

 Other Information